Preferred Vendor List

Gillies Team Preferred Vendor List

*As a courtesy to our clients, The Gillies Team has provided this list of vendors.  The Gillies Team does not guarantee the services provided by these vendors*

Appliances:

Appliance Connection –  Mark Romeo – markromeo@applianceconnection.net – www.applianceconnection.net – (703)- 492-7283

Carpet Cleaning & Installation:

Heaven’s Best Carpet Cleaning – James Bonner III – heavensbestva@comcast.net – www.heavensbestva.com – (703)-679-7721

First American Carpet & Floors (Installation) – Goli – www.firstamericancarpet.com – (540)-659-0000

Chimney Cleaning & Repair:

Chim-Chim Churee Chimney & Masonry Services – Thomas – chimchimchureemasonry@gmail.com – www.chimchimchureemasonry.com – (703)-330-4912

Chimney Sweep – www.flues-n-ducts.com – (540)-720-3546

Cleaning – House:

Walda Ramos – (541)-722-2422

MC House Cleaning LLC – Maria – (540)-424-3263

Electrical:

Anything Electrical – Sean Paxson – (540)-809-4453

J.S. Scheiss Electrical – Joe Scheiss – selec21@aol.com – (540)-379-6060

J & R Repair Co. – (540)-657-4795

Glass/Mirror Replacement:

Aquia Glass & Mirror – (540)-659-6050

Gourmet/Gifts:

Olde VA Gourmet & Gifts, Inc. – Sean & Annabelle Tarallo – www.oldevagourmet.com – (540)-720-3901

Handyman/General Contractor:

The Christian Handyman – Gregg Tomlinson – (540)-29-0965

Fletcher Construction (General Contractor and Roofs) – Matt Fletcher – matt@fletcherconstruction.com – www.fletcherconstructionva.com – (540)-848-3053

Heating & Cooling:

Air Care Heating & Air Conditioning – D.J. Johnson – homeaircare@msn.com – www.aircarevirginia.com – (540)207-1868 – (540)-207-1850

Yes, Yes Air Conditioning & Heating – yesyesinc.com – (540)-657-4810

Home Inspection Services:

Homeworx Services – Rich Hall -myhomeworxservices@comcast.net – www.myhomeworxservices.com -(540)-379-4799

Kenny Franklin – ken4pshis@gmail.com – (540)-373-7535

Home Owner’s Insurance:

J. Green Insurance – Jens Green – jgreen@jgreeninsuranceagency.com – www.erieinsurance/agencies/dd3033 -(703)-884-3850

Mortgage Services:

Atlantic Coast Mortgage – Pete Kalian – pete@mylenderpete.com- www.mylenderpete.com – (703)-934-4337 – (703)-598-6852

Moving Companies:

Fredericksburg Movers – (540)-898-7565

Duane Aliff – (602)-680-8295

J. Barber Moving and Storage – Adam Stempin – astempin.barber@cavtel.net – www.jbarbermovingstorage.com – (540)-379-4280

Manassas Transfer aka Stevens Transport – (703)-368-6055

Brown Moving Company – Joe Brown – (703)-899-3577

Mayflower/Kloke Group – Bud McMullin – www.kloke.com- (540)-373-7666

Painting/Pressure Washing:

Paintworks – Tom Peregoy – (540)-972-0080 – (540)-840-0249

Medias Painting – Sorin Mihalces – www.mediaspainting.com – (540)-295-0340

R.A.F. Painting & Pressure Washing – Richard and Mary Ford – (540)-720-1713

Jerry’s Painting & Power Washing/Gutters – www.jerryspaintingandpowerwashing.net – (540)-429-3504

Pool Operation/Maintenance:

Splashdown Pools – Greg and Kim Nye – (540)-710-4449

Monarch Pools – Len Garavalia – len@monarchpoolcare.com – www.monarchpoolcare.com – (540)-657-7946

Plumbing:

Jrs. Plumbing – Sabrina and Joe Mummert – sabrinamumert@yahoo.com – (540)-412-8245

Plumb Anything – Jeff – info@plumbanything.com – (844)-758-6224 – (540)-621-8818

Radon Control & Remediation:

Radon Control Professionals South, Inc. – Norman Rodier – nrodier@verizon.net – www.radonmold.com – (540)-657-1400 – (804)-445-5029

Settlement/Title Services:

First Guardian Title – Mandy Kerns – mkerns@fgte.com – www.firstguardiantitle.com – (540)-657-8900

Soil Consultant/Engineer:

United Engineering, LLC – Seanan Ammar – seananammar@aol.com – (703)-250-7772 – (703)-338-3328

Staging:

Staged 4 Success – Donna Brandon – staged4success@comcast.net – www.staged4success.org – (540)-845-1769

Termite Inspection:

Colony Pest Control – John McGee – debiecolony@aol.com – www.colonypest.com – (540)-752-0815

Summit Pest Control – Scott McComb – (540)-659-6017 – (540)-272-7381

Trash Service:

County Waste – residential@countyrecycling.net – www.sdidisposal.com – (540)-899-7722

American Disposal – info@adismail.com – www.americandisposal.com – (703)-368-0500

Shifflett’s Waste Services – ds@shifflettswasteservices.com – www.shifflettswasteservices.com – (540)-752-1600

Surveyor:

Merestone Land Surveying PLLC – Michael Flynn – flynn@merestone.net – www.merestone.net – (540)-752-9197

Water Damage & Mold Remediation:

Spartan Emergency Water Removal – Jim Bonner – jim@spartarWR.com – www.spartanwaterremoval.com – (540)-446-2502 – (540)-848-1762

Well/Septic Inspections & Services:

A&S Environmental – Lynn Breeden – lynn@asenviro.com – www.asenviro.com – (540)-371-6630

American Tank Cleaning Inc. – Art – www.americantankcleaning.com – (540)-226-3133 – (540)-872-0505

Danielson Well – John Danielson – (540)-621-8818

Marshalls Septic – marshallseptic@comcast.net – www.marshallseptic.com – (540)-898-0779

Loving Construction (Septic Repair) – John Loving – jcloving@verizon.net – (540)-273-4294

Window Installation/Replacement:

Window World – Fred Kekseo – www.windowworld.com – (540)-834-4244

Ed Brown – (703)-785-5690

Fletcher Construction – Matt Fletcher – matt@fletcherconstruction.com www.fletcherconstructionva.com – (540)-848-3053